David’s new album “Walking to Dreamland” will be released to media in December 2014 and released on iTunes and Amazon February 1,2015.  10 new tracks. The album features contributions from Charlie Austin, Ted Doty, Melissa Hollick,Raz Ben Ari, Nicole Gose, Haines “Cowboy” Joyce,Francisco Benitez, Anat Nevo. Engineered by Rob Ulsh at Mastersound Studios in Virginia. Mastered by Yoad Nevo (Pet shop Boys,Bryan Adams) at his studio in London.


Recommended Posts